Перейти к содержимому. | Перейти к навигации

Персональные инструменты
Вход
Разделы

E-mail list

 

International seminar Archaeology at 59oN PhD projects in St.Petersburg and Uppsala

 

 

 

Seminar participants

Axel Frejman <axel.frejman@antiken.uu.se>

Konstantin Gorlov <costik.gorlov@yandex.ru>

Lars Karlsson <Lars.Karlsson@antiken.uu.se>

Joakim Kjellberg <joakim.kjellberg@arkeologi.uu.se>

Nikolai Kurganov <nikolai.kurganov@gmail.com>

Alisa Larionova <alisalarionovag@gmail.com>

Anna Malyutina <kostylanya@yandex.ru>

Ezekia Mtetwa <ezekia.mtetwa@arkeologi.uu.se>

Michael Neiß <michaelneiss@hotmail.com>

Annika Nordström <annika.nordstrom@arkeologi.uu.se>

Karin Ojala <karin.ojala@arkeologi.uu.se>

Carl-Gösta Ojala <carl-gosta.ojala@arkeologi.uu.se>

Nik Petek <nik.petek@arkeologi.uu.se>

Timur Sadykov <tim.sadykov@gmail.com>

Ylva Sjöstrand <ylva.sjostrand@arkeologi.uu.se>

Kseniya Stepanova <ksstepan@gmail.com >

Jhonny Thérus <jhonny.therus@arkeologi.uu.se>

 

Cancelled papers

Jegor Blochin <jegor.blochin@gmail.com>

Ekaterina Dolbunova <katjer@mail.ru>

Margarita Kholkina <tyttokulta@yandex.ru>

Valentina Kuznetsova <valentkuznets@mail.ru>

 

Seminar chairmen

Oleg Boguslavsky <egle_@mail.ru>
Institute for History of Material Culture RAS,
vice-director
http://www.archeo.ru/boguslavskij

Anton Murashkin <aimurash@yandex.ru>
St.Petersburg State University, Chair of Archaeology,
assistant professor
https://history.spbu.ru/arch-sotrudniki/details/6/144.html

Guides

Maria Akhmadeeva <marusya2@mail.ru>
The State Hermitage Museum, Department of Classical Antiquities, scientific secretary

Mikhail Petrov <m_i_petrov@mail.ru>
Novgorod museum, researcher

Yuriy Beriozkin <berezkin1@gmail.com>
Museum of anthropology and ethnography (Kunstkamera) RAS, head of the Department of America European University in St.Petersburg, Department of anthropology, professor
https://eu.spb.ru/anthropology/faculty/3553-berezkin

Denis Jolshin <denis.jolshin@gmail.com>
The State Hermitage Museum, Department of Architectural Archaeology, scientific secretary https://hermitage.academia.edu/DenisJolshin

 

 

Participants of the seminar “Archaeology at 59oN”
Oak Hall, Institute for History of Material Culture RAS, St.Petersburg, 28/03/2017

From the left: Maria Jushkova, Kseniya Stepanova, Ezekia Mtetwa, Lars Karlsson, Jegor Blochin, Timur Sadykov, Alisa Larionova, Anton Murashkin, Vladislav Sobolev, Carl Gösta Ojala, Karin Ojala, Joakim Kjellberg, Annika Nordström, Axel Frejman, Jhonny Thérus, Nik Petek, Henriette Rödland, Nikolay Kurganov, Michael Neiß, Mikhail Vasilyev.

THANK YOU!
LET’S KEEP IN TOUCH!

« Октябрь 2018 »
Октябрь
ПнВтСрЧтПтСбВс
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031
Предстоящие события
Поздняя пора верхнего палеолита на Русской равнине: восточный эпиграветт, восточный мадлен, эпиориньяк? 2018-11-12 - 2018-11-13 — Санкт-Петербург, Дворцовая наб., д. 18, ИИМК РАН
ГОРОДСКОЙ ЛАНДШАФТ В ИСТОРИЧЕСКОЙ ФОТОПАНОРАМЕ: ОТ ПЕРВОГО РИМА К «РИМУ НА НЕВЕ» 2018-11-16 - 2018-11-18 — Соляной переулок, 13, Санкт-Петербургская государственная художественно-промышленная академия имени А.Л. Штиглица
Вторая Всероссийская научная конференция «Древние культуры Центральной Азии и Санкт-Петербург». 2018-12-10 - 2018-12-14 — Санкт-Петербург, Дворцовая наб., д. 18, ИИМК РАН, Дубовый зал
Заседание диссертационного совета Д 002.052.01 при Институте истории материальной культуры РАН 2018-12-19 14:00 - 17:00 — Санкт-Петербург, Дворцовая набережная, д. 18, ИИМК РАН, Дубовый зал
Культурная география палеолита Восточно-Европейской равнины: от микока до эпиграветта 2019-09-10 - 2019-09-16 — Молодежный Центр «Преображение», село Хотылёво
Прошедшие события
Ближайшие события